Skip to content ↓

Our Governors

Our Governors play a key role in the leadership and management of the school, holding us to account for standards. They are a very pro-active Advisory Board and support and challenge the school in many ways.

Our Chair of governors is Liam Dean who can be contacted c/o Epworth Education Trust.