Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Summerseat Methodist Primary School
Rowlands Road
Greater Manchester

Tel: 01706 823 427

Head Teacher: Mrs J Whittaker
Assistant Head: Miss L McQuaid
Our Office Manager Mr C Rollé will be happy to assist with any queries about the school.

Our SENCO lead is Mrs J Whittaker who can be contacted via the School Office.
Our Co-Chair of Governors are Cllr Liam Dean & Mrs Clare Mariani who can be contacted via the School Office.

Summerseat Methodist Primary School is part of the Epworth Education Trust
Contact details for the Epworth Education Trust can be found HERE or below;


Epworth Education Trust

Central Office
Westleigh Lane

Contact: Tammy Cooke - Senior Administrator
Company Number: 08638158

Paper copies of our polices and any documents found on this website can be requested via the School Office.

A car park is available for people with a disability. Please contact the school so that the portable accessible ramp can be placed ready for your visit.