Skip to content ↓

Attendance 2023/24

The table below shows the attendance records for each of the Summerseat Local Advisory Board Members over the current academic year.

Governance Attendance 2023-24

Name Attendance 23-24 Total
  27/09 07/12 01/02 --/-- --/--  
Julie Whittaker Y Y Y     3/3
Cllr Liam Dean N Y Y     2/3
Alison Mitchell Y Y Y     3/3
Clare Mariani Y N Y     2/3
Lucy Oakes Y N Y     2/3
Stephen Ogden Y Y Y     3/3
Dot Orr N Y Y     2/3
Sam Withers-Metclafe N N N     0/3